What happens when I cancel a Deal before I close it?

You are here:
< Back

In any case you cancel a deal have in mind that canceling deals often may hurt your rating and if you have a low rating you may lose part or all your reservation DealCoins. The following scenario is true if you have a high rating.
If you only reserved the deal, the reservation deposit will be returned and added to your wallet balance.
If you purchased the deal the DealCoins you purchased to buy this deal will be returned and added to your wallet.

Scroll to top
Push to Download