The customer wants to cancel a deal that was already closed

You are here:
< Back

You need to know that we respect your store policy and only you determine if you will accept the deal cancellation.

If you want to proceed, is the customer who needs to cancel the deal and you will have to refund the customer as per your agreement. You can refund the customer with the original payment method or if you both agree with DealCoins. To do so, just read the customer’s QR profile from Send Transfer or ask the username, name and last name for verification. Then use Send Transfer for the amount to be refunded.

Scroll to top
Push to Download